Ton Koopman – live stream

Ton Koopman – live stream

Aanvang 20:00 uur. Livestream via het Youtube kanaal van Ton Koopman en het kanaal “Zwier van Dijkorgel”.


J.S. Bach
1. Fantasie in G groot, BWV 572
2. Nun komm der Heiden Heiland in g klein, BWV 659
3. Wachet auf ruft uns die Stimme in Es groot, BWV 645

D. Buxtehude
4. Preludium and fuga in D groot, BuxWV 139
5. Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern, in G groot – BuxWV 223
6 Fuga in C groot, BuxWV 174
7. Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott, in C groot BuxWV 184

C.Ph.E. Bach
8. Sonata in D groot Wq 70/5
(Allegro di molto – Adagio e mesto –Allegro)

J.S. Bach
9.  Partite sopra ‘O Gott du frommer Gott’ in c klein BWV 767
10. Schmücke dich, o liebe Seele in Es groot BWV 654
11. Fuga in g klein BWV 578

  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


  • 00


Wilt u als eerste de informatie over de concerten en andere activiteiten? Meld u dan aan en ontvang als eerste een bericht hierover.


  1. where to buy fleck 5600 water softener -

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough
    for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web
    will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. sloth hiking team t shirt -

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.
    The clarity for your submit is just cool and i could think you’re
    an expert in this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS
    feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the gratifying work.

Leave Comment

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.